The Flying Pig

Boom!!! Crack!! Lighting flashed before Bobs eyes. Bob was sitting in his house as the cloudy, rain filled sky started to thunder. Suddenly out of nowhere the sun started to rise and sunshine filled the sky. ‘ Oh My Gosh!!!” Bob yelled, I can finally go  outside. Bobs mom and dad owned a farm and he liked to visited every day. On that farm they had pigs and as he was sitting there he started to sketch pig with wings. “ oh I wish they could fly, oh I wish they could fly” Bob whispered to himself every time he visited.  Then out of nowhere a pig called Karen started to lifted of the ground and floated around in the air. I didn’t realise he could fly bob thought to himself as he started to feel really stupid. “I guess I wont underestimate a animal again” Bob said, and he never did.

The End

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *